People

E: ddemonica@dka-design.com

P: 312-994-9970

Dominick Demonica, AIA, LEED AP
Principal

E: jkemper@dka-design.com

P: 309-282-0011

James Kemper
Principal

E: gspitzer@dka-design.com

P: 312-994-9980

Greg Spitzer, AIA, LEED AP
Principal

E: aalaei@dka-design.com

P: 312-994-9978

Aynaz Alaei
Associate

E: rberlin@dka-design.com

P: 312-496-0000

Rebecca Berlin
Executive Assistant

E: sbindal@dka-design.com

P: 312-994-9978

Saloni Bindal, Assoc. AIA, NCARB
Associate

E: dboyd@dka-design.com

P: 309-282-0164

Darius Boyd, NCARB
Associate

E: fcarello@dka-design.com

P: 312-994-9971

Frank Carello, Assoc. AIA, LEED AP BD+C
Senior Associate

E: peliopoulos@dka-design.com

P: 312-994-9973

Peter Eliopoulos, Assoc. AIA, LEED AP
Senior Associate & CIO

E: denaya@dka-design.com

P: 312-994-9972

Duha Enaya
Associate

E: bessig@dka-design.com

P: 312-994-9974

Brian Essig
Senior Associate

E: tlight@dka-design.com

P: 309-282-0170

Todd Light, AIA, NCARB
Senior Associate

E: amedwetz@dka-design.com

P: 312-994-9989

Abby Medwetz, IIDA
Interior Designer

E: nschoeppner@dka-design.com

P: 312-994-9984

Nicholas Schoeppner, AIA, NCARB
Associate

E: dsikorski@dka-design.com

P: 312-994-9988

David Sikorski, AIA, NCARB
Associate

E: lspiewak@dka-design.com

P: 312-994-9977

Lucas Spiewak, LEED GA
Associate

E: rwightman@dka-design.com

P: 630-508-4707

Rebekah Wightman, IIDA, LEED AP
Senior Interior Designer

E: zwinter@dka-design.com

P: 312-994-9986

Zachary Winter
Associate