People

E: ddemonica@dka-design.com

P: 312-994-9970

Dominick Demonica, AIA, LEED AP
Principal

E: jkemper@dka-design.com

P: 309-282-0011

James Kemper
Principal

E: gspitzer@dka-design.com

P: 312-994-9980

Greg Spitzer, AIA, LEED AP
Principal

E: rberlin@dka-design.com

P: 312-496-0000

Rebecca Berlin
Executive Assistant

E: gbutler@dka-design.com

P: 309-282-0161

Greg Butler, Assoc. AIA
Associate

E: peliopoulos@dka-design.com

P: 312-994-9973

Peter Eliopoulos, Assoc. AIA, LEED AP
Senior Associate

E: tlight@dka-design.com

P: 309-282-0170

Todd Light, AIA
Senior Associate

E: bloehmann@dka-design.com

P: 312-994-9978

Brett Loehmann
Associate

E: arodriguez@dka-design.com

P: 312-994-9972

Ashley Rodriguez
Associate

E: nschoeppner@dka-design.com

P: 312-994-9984

Nicholas Schoeppner
Associate

E: dsikorski@dka-design.com

P: 312-994-9988

David Sikorski
Associate

E: ctiedman@dka-design.com

P: 309-282-0162

Casey Tiedman
Associate

E: rtockes@dka-design.com

P: 309-282-0164

Ricky Tockes, LEED GA
Senior Associate

E: jwightman@dka-design.com

P: 312-994-9974

Jason Wightman, LEED AP
Senior Associate

E: rwightman@dka-design.com

P: 312-994-9971

Rebekah Wightman, IIDA, LEED AP
Senior Interior Designer

LinkedIn
Facebook
Facebook
Google+
Google+
INSTAGRAM