People

E: ddemonica@dka-design.com

P: 312-994-9970

Dominick Demonica, AIA, LEED AP
Principal

E: jkemper@dka-design.com

P: 309-282-0011

James Kemper
Principal

E: gspitzer@dka-design.com

P: 312-994-9980

Greg Spitzer, AIA, LEED AP
Principal

E: rberlin@dka-design.com

P: 312-496-0000

Rebecca Berlin
Executive Assistant

E: sbindal@dka-design.com

P: 312-994-9978

Saloni Bindal, Assoc. AIA, NCARB
Associate

E: dboyd@dka-design.com

P: 309-282-0164

Darius Boyd, NCARB
Associate

E: peliopoulos@dka-design.com

P: 312-994-9973

Peter Eliopoulos, Assoc. AIA, LEED AP
Senior Associate

E: rfaulkner@dka-design.com

P: 312-994-9972

Ryan Faulkner
Intern-Architect

E: tlight@dka-design.com

P: 309-282-0170

Todd Light, AIA, NCARB
Senior Associate

E: bloehmann@dka-design.com

P: 312-994-9978

Brett Loehmann
Associate

E: nschoeppner@dka-design.com

P: 312-994-9984

Nicholas Schoeppner, AIA, NCARB
Associate

E: dsikorski@dka-design.com

P: 312-994-9988

David Sikorski, AIA, NCARB
Associate

E: rwightman@dka-design.com

P: 312-994-9971

Rebekah Wightman, IIDA, LEED AP
Senior Interior Designer

LinkedIn
Facebook
Google+
Google+
TWITTER
Visit Us
INSTAGRAM